biting...
2009-06-30 || 4:38 p.m.

nooo i gotta remember some peopel do worse than what i did. Yes i bit my child and BRUISED her which is why i hate myself but i would NEVER EVER beat her up or anything like that. My problem is is that i heard sooo much from other parents if they pinch, bite or scratch to do it BACK & when i am holding sarah when shes mad & she does something to really hurt like scratch or pinch i instinctly do what i can do & it ended up being biting her on the shoulder & it turned out i bruised her :( But i gotta remember she still says shes misses me & that i just gotta learn patience. i think i am going to go to a church tomorrow to go pray for more patience. I dont know what else to do anymore. How do you get patience? cuz in reality i know god cant give it too you! FAACK if anyone still has me on their friends list let me know what i should do!! :S

Fat ||Thin