..............
2009-08-13 || 4:24 p.m.

OMG woman!!

the sentence
"Making money for Sarah is more important than drinking" does NOT mean

a)Im calling your birthday SHIT or
b)Im calling you an alcoholic or think to much about partying myself!

It means what it says & I STICK BY what i said. Were 3 people short & i cant just make them stuck more & LOSE money i shouldnt really be spending just for a birthday.
Heck i would of LOVED to come id be EXCITED. But on a work night?? Doesnt work that way anymore :( If you would of survived having it a day AFTER[cuz god forbid its not on the ACTUAL DAY WHICH BARELY ANYONE DOES]I probably would of more than likely been able to come out.
Sorry for being rude "true friend" [which i do know you somewhat are minus the bitchiness]I shouldnt of said in the way i said it but its done. DONE LIKE DINNER. You cant take back what you say right?
And im sorry but sometimes i would be scared to say anything to you cuz everything i do or say ends up being "offensive" to you. And thats another thing that P'd me off.
Sorry about whats going on in your life but not saying anything or checking a stupid facebook status does NOT make me any less of a friend. Its FACEBOOK. THATS ALL. And sorry if i am not around to answer my phone. I have a life & im with Sarah or my family or whatever & NOT HOME. Dont have to get so offended over me not being home to answer your calls. I know you didnt mean it that way but thats how it seems. Anyway thats all i gotta say for now. Get it outta my system.

Fat ||Thin