Sept 9 2002
2002-09-09 || 2:22 p.m.

I'm at James house rite now. He's sleeping from his late nite shift on the couch...ray just went to Denny's no more than a minute ago. I told James that we should go out for a drink or something before he goes to band practice but he didn't really say anything about it. I don't know...after everything he put me through these days...I can't even really look at him, I haven't said much to him & even being in his arms like I was doesn't make me feel happy like it usually does. I still love him & all but I'm mad at him. I just wish he would actually be there for me no more or no less than his Warhammer friends but at least the same as them. He does EVERYTHING with them these days. With me he's always laying around on the couch watching TV, sleeping or we're making out. Pretty sad for a couple that's been together for over 11 months now. I wonder how our anniversary's going to be like? I don't think we're going to be going out tonite becoz by the time he's awake enough he's probably going to want to get ready for damn band practice & heck he'll probably go earlier just coz I'm here..i don't wan to think that way but its how I feel at the mo & anyone who doesn't like someone saying how they feel...FUCK YOU is all I can say coz I'm pissed off & just feel like leaving his house rite now....

Fat ||Thin