WAAAH! Life off of work, summer and hauntings?
2011-08-03 || 1:47 p.m.

What a bloody summer this turned out to be. Didnt do nothing and its almost over and to boot... I hurt my back somehow and where i work there are no light duties. Who woulda thought vaccuming and mopping were considered HEAVY duties?! So to make a long story short I maybe worked 14[and thats pushing it]days since May 31 and my doctor ordered me to stay off work til SEPT 2! :O Thats good AND bad..more bad cuz of the money part but good cuz now i can work on my back more plus visit people more often on my good days. Going to physio too which helps. Found out my family doctor is a douche bag so i have a new one now. Sucks cuz i had the other dr since i was a kid and he helped deliver Sarah! He saved her life! But your doctor yells at you and tells you youre wasting HIS time of course youre not going to wanna see him :S
I cant believe Sarahs going to grade 1! Shes 6 in October! Where does the time gooo???? And im hoping to get into school for the fall and if not then after xmas :) If i dont get this schooling i am also thinking very muchly about getting my GED! THEN i can apply for this other schooling for NEXT fall!!
I have this funny feeling my apartment may be haunted. Im not quite sure tho. I had a real orb in my living room last summer, last night i heard the sound of a mans voice IN MY LIVING ROOM when i was half asleep. Woke me right up! Me and Sarah heard breathing noises at one time, footsteps upstairs when none of the suites around me had anyone in them just stuff like that. But with apartments you really cant tell right? Time to investigate i guess? Hey it wont hurt my back none and i dont have to get up too early for another month so if i need to stay up later...i can....

Fat ||Thin