trying out "The Secret"
2011-08-17 || 5:14 p.m.

Just last week my mom realized how much debt i was in. She has a habit of opening up my mail >:( Needless to say she wasnt very happy obviously. I sometimes wish she didnt have keys to my apartment but her name was on the lease too. Well later that day she called me to say to put my notice in and that im moving back in with her and her boyfriend so i can catch up on my debt!! This time at least they have a house so theres more space to have our own time. But the point is is that Ive been living in this apartment for going on 4 years and i still love it with its two floors and hardwood floors and i wanna stay and keep doing it on my own. I wanna help her out after paying off my debt...and today we fought and she called me names and said if i wanna stay here i can but Sarahs moving in with them >:( After being happy this morning and thinking if i move in with them i can always move back but now i am going to try using the law of attraction to manifest keeping this apartment and paying off debt on my own!! I wanna stay here and just change everything in it and totally clean it up! Ill hopefully be writing here again about it in THIS APARTMENT and not at my moms lol.

Fat ||Thin