days 1 and 2 of the Secret Challenge!
2011-08-30 || 11:38 a.m.

Day 1: Meh at first but after reading a certain story on the official Secret website I started feeling a happy feeling that left me in goosebumps lol. It lasted a few hours and i kept saying lil affirmations about money. "Money flows effortlessly and easily" "Money is coming to me" "The lottery winnings are already mine" "This apartment is still mine and im helping out my mom still while living here" lol. I found a loonie on the ground but thats the most that happened lol. I used it for a dollar scratch ticket but no luck. Then again I gotta let the universe do its thing first and dont wanna rush it so i was okay with it. Nothing else happened yet again understandable. As the day went on my mood went lower and lower and was irritated by 7ish. But still kept thinking positive. lol
Today ill call day 2. So far im not as happy as i should be im still saying my affirmations, have still yet to visualize, meditate and say my list of gratefuls! But hey i won a free ticket on a scratch ticket! lol. Thats a blessing :) I definitely thank the universe for anything that happens! From money TO buy a scratch ticket or anything for that matter to any winnings[big or small]or anything else i buy. My goal here is to get at least 10,000 or more before Sept 20th or sooner...! Thats 3 weeks exactly! Lets see what the rest of the day brings! lol.

Fat ||Thin