Grrrr
2011-10-25 || 8:49 p.m.

i really wish that people who need to do drug tests would just NOT DO DRUGS lol instead of begging me to pee in a cup for them and sneak around. Ive had a few ask me this favor for them! Also i wish my guy FRIENDS would just hang out and talk with me and not try to be alone with me, bring up dating or try to make a move on me! Seriously i am NOT attractive so go find someone else to bug lol. I wish more females would ask to hang out and not just text me for favors. I need to find out which guy friends think im ugly but cool and hang out with them or call up a few of my gay friends :) Theyre cool and we can check out guys together :) :) I am sick of favors and i am sick of men thinking of me as a girlfriend type or slut. BRING ON THE GIRL FRIENDS!!! :) Oh yah i do get texts from a girl friend but things always come up with her :(

Fat ||Thin