Blahhhh
2013-06-06 || 12:30 p.m.

Back to the days of feeling sad, jealous of others and worried about what people think, assuming people do certain things cuz of me. I am sick of crying over everything and feeling resentful of others and myself. Luckily tho the old "Im so fat" thing hasnt come back! Last time i was 92 pounds and alot of people are complimenting me on the way i look and calling me hot and saying how awesome I look! Esp at work! :D So theres one good thing. Im sick of feeling this way tho apart from that! Crying all the time and feeling like everything is my own fault. But then again if you read the Secret it says you attract these things with your thoughts and feelings! One guy calls in at work alot to go drinking or cuz hes already drunk and i feel like its to do with me cuz its on shifts we work together when he does it! I just gotta stop feeling this way. I wish it were that easy!

Fat ||Thin