Dealing with another break up...
2017-01-08 || 9:15 p.m.

Happy 2017 everyone!! 17 years I've had this thing up even tho i have barely been writing in it! But the point is it's still up...every entry I've written! Remember a guy Troy I've been talking about the last few years?? 3 years I've dated him! Not anymore...we broke up on January 6th for a few reasons and I've been feeling ok then sad, ok and sad, etc. It's for the best cuz of Sarah and the negativity his drinking brought, plus none of us have cars so he was always coming to my house on his bike or the bus, so i felt like he was putting more in the relationship than me! Plus I have plans to move to British Columbia and he wants to move to Wetaskawin which means we have future plans WITHOUT each other! I gotta remember it's only been two days since the break up so to cut myself some slack! Plus he said that the drinking is him being "himself" and that got to me cuz that meant i wasn't letting my boyfriend be himself so by letting him go, I'm letting him be free to do what he wants! We are gonna try to be friends but remember how me and James ended up... not being in each others lives! So we will see! First day we haven't texted each other so we will see! Its hard!! Plus a friend of mine lost her husband of 46 years on New Years Eve :( going to his funeral on Tuesday... i talked to her and their kids on January 5th and it was a sad day... went over to their house actually! They were still happy i came!

Fat ||Thin