My birthday was awesome!! =)
2002-03-18 || 7:59 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Happy birthday to me!! =) Yep I am 22 today & as much as I dont want to be...but thats okay I had a kewl birthday anyway! I got to spend it with my boyfriend yesterday so Im happy! =) He took me out & bought be a gold necklace & a stuffed bunny heehee! =) Awww he can be a sweetie! I think hes getting better which is awesome for me becoz thats what I want to happen! I was feeling sooo nauseous though & so I said it would be best if we just went back to his house or something & skip the movie[Resident Evil!!]...ugh I hate feeling sick & I hate having cold weather on my birthday!! Hopefully we start getting warmer soon. My dad said that were supposed to be hotter & stormier than normal this summer but who knows becoz the weather is alwayz changing so we never know what happens with it.

And me & my sister ordered pizza today & I feel sooo fat rite now but why talk about that now becoz "I dont have an eating disorder" & now if I starve myself anymore or make myself throw up then Im doing it for the "attention"..*rolls eyes* Well thats what my sister says. She probably thinks I should order pizza, a couple McDonalds meals, steak[ewwww!!!] & all this other high fat food all the time or else it means I am "trying" to get an eating disorder becoz I dont have one. I mean I weigh less than I should yet I still feel fat, Ive been starving myself or puking up my food for god knows how long, I fainted even but that doesnt mean I have an eating disorder like I thought I did...thats wierd.

My boyfriend & I are going to Fort Saskatchewan Sunday coming up so he can meet my mom! I cant wait either coz its about time & I would like another member of my family to see James in person besides Keri who knew him longer than I did! I talk about him all the time to them but theyve never seen him for real before so here is my chance to introduce each other!! And there is a small chance I can move in with him one day becoz James roommate hes with now is moving in with someone else I heard...I think thats what I heard & so it means hopefully he will ask me to be his new roommate! I mean he gave me the keys to his apartment on Saturday that passed!

Awww also on Saturday nite @ about 11:00pm @ Dennys...the late nite staff gave me flowers & a little monkey & signed a card for my birthday! It was sweet of them & I was totally shocked becoz I didnt expect anything like that & it was so sweet!! =)

Hey & its even been about a year since I first started writing in this diary hasnt it? I have a few books that I started writing diaries in & never did for a whole year[even if I didnt write in this one every single day since March 2001]so I guess online diaries are better for me..

Well I got to go now becoz I dont have anything else to talk about! I hope everything gets better & better with James becoz Id love to stay with him for along time! Im in love... <3

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin