40 Things About Me!
2002-07-09 || 5:15 p.m.

This was updated on December 2 2004

40 Things About Me

1. My name is Renee-Anne Guenette

2 I'm 24

3 I hate my life

4 I kind of have a eating disorder

5 I have no life

6 I am depressed

7 I'm very very sensitive but i am getting sooo much better

8 I used to be suicidal

9 I cut myself a few times & have three scars on my left arm to prove it

10 I have a job @ Brewsters

11 I love my job

12 I love all of my co-workers

13 I dont like to read & try to stay away from reading as much as I can unless its school or magazines

14 I have a 16 year old cat

15 We have three cats at home named Star, Kit & Sasha

16 I have two older sisters

17 I used to have a boyfriend named James who I loved even if he doesn't do much with me & plays Warhammer way too much instead! He's engaged now oh well..

18 I'm tired like 97.9% of the time!

19 I feel sorry for peopel way too much

20 I live in Edmonton

21 I've lived here for almost 5 years now minus the 6 months I moved back to Fort Sask

22 I used to love drawing & writing songs but haven't in awhile

23 I am in college now upgrading my grade 12

24 I refuse to dishwash again

25 I'm addicted to sugar[more like chocolate]& the internet!!

26 I love animals

27 I have an awesome friend named Dee!

28 My sisters got me into Wrestling!

29 I love the Simpsons, Beavis & Butthead, Friends, Buffy & Angel!

30 I don't have a computer at home rite now so I have to use the one at school

31 I am finally getting a backbone & can have a temper when I DO get mad

32 I snort when someone scares me, when I laugh, when I almost bump into people, when I'm tickled & a few other things & I'm sick of it!

33 I talk too fast alot especially when I'm nervous & don't finish sentences when I do that!

34 I bite my nails

35 I crack my knuckles all the time

36 I blush easily

37 # 32, 33, 34, 35 & maybe 36 are bad habits of mine[is blushing a bad habit?]

38 I don't have my liscence =(

39 I say dammit alot coz of my sister!

40 People seem to think I care when they have to go to the bathroom & so they TELL me they have to go! I DON'T CARE dammit!! Its nice that your bowels are working fine but its nothing I need to know!

I will write more about me later on....

Fat ||Thin