SilverCity job plus *J* the Jerk!
2003-03-31 || 12:12 a.m.

I feel kind of pissed off becoz of how *J* is w/ his girlfriends. Two friends of his so far told me that when he first gets a girlfriend he treats her really well..& I should know this since I was one of them...& spends alot of time w/ her. Then it seems like after awhile he gets sick of her & its like "Yah yah she's here whatever" that's how one of his friends said it. He has two interests which are his band & Warhammer & if you don't talk about any of those like he does then you don't have anything in common. What a jerk he sounds like huh? But he's a jerk I love & want to spend the rest of my life with. I'm happy for *A* cuz they told me that when she first started dating *J* she told him rite to his face point blank.. "The models are cute, the game is fun to watch once in awhile but you better not be playing it everytime I am around" dammit I wish I had the guts to say it to him like that especially if he's listening to her about it. She's one of those people that say what they feel...I wish I could be like that. I like him & everything but I kind of hope that *A* breaks up w/ him becoz of this Warhammer thing...maybe the more people break up w/ him instead of the other way around he will be like "What is so bad about me that girls are breaking up w/ me? I mean I know I'm a hottie..I'm a hottie in a band & can do this & this & this better than everyone else..so why are people breaking up w/ me?" then he will finally notice that there is sooo much more than Warhammer in the world...& he will feel stupid for letting that game get to his pea size brain that he has. Sorry *J* it had to be said by someone. Warhammer *isn't* the only thing in the world & as long as it may take him he will finally notice that. Then who will feel stupid? ;) So I hope *A* breaks up w/ him not so he'll be single again but so he will start to be a normal human who does more than two things when he can. *shakes head ashamed*

Annnyway....I got a job! :) If anyone from Edmonton reads this diary ever.. got to the SilverCity Theatre in West Edmonton Mall & go to concessions... there I will be! :) I was sooo hoping to get this job heehee! I love that dragon they have on the ceiling! I know I will like it but will just have to get used to it if anything! It will be frustrating for awhile since I've never used a cash register in my life & since I'm nervous about doing the cashing out thing...! But it'll pass :) I'm just happy I got a job & its a kewl looking job which is a major plus!!

What else??? I dunno... hmmmm nothing much. Nothing new with the eating disorder thing... I don't even know exactly if I have one? Anywho I will probably go back out with *J* if he wants to or be his friend but I hope all of the *loving-his-gf-then-getting-bored-with-her* thing just comes back one day & gives him a huge smack in the face!! Haha that will be cool...!

Fat ||Thin