ABCs of Renee-Anne Guenette!
2003-02-12 || 2:07 a.m.

Umm yah.. you know all this stuff about me already but I see this alot & wanted to do one...!!

Am a Pisces

Bothered by my weight

Can help people when they're sad

Don't talk alot at all

Ex-boyfriend always in my head

Friends are very important to me

Gay people DO NOT bother me a bit.

Have been teased sooo much in school

I am a 22 year old girl...soon to be 23

James is always going to be in my heart

Kitties are one of my fave animals

Leave me alone all you rude fuckers!

My family is also important to me...

No one will EVER hurt them or my friends or animals...EVER!!

Once fainted three times in one day

Pac-Man is my favorite arcade game

Queen is what a teacher told me my name meant! Kewl...!! =)

Romance is something I will always want with a guy...even if its just half of the time

Sisters can be totally rude sometimes!

There will never be a perfect weight for me...like every other eating disordered person

Ummmm....I don't know what to say!

Valentines Day depresses me

Why don't people e-mail me anymore? LOL I'm kidding

X-Files is my sister Lisa's fave show

You all suck!! =) Kidding again!

Zzzzz I'm boring... =)

Fat ||Thin