I hate alcohol...it must be banned..& I have a reason to think that way!
2003-03-24 || 6:59 p.m.

Diaryland peeplez...

I know I haven't been around lately,but its only becoz I just didn't feel like writing in my diary. All i can say is that I hate fucking alcohol more than anything now & refuse 2 drink @ all anymore. What happened is all this...

Saturday the 15~me & a friend went to a bar in Millwoods called Suzy Q's & these two fucking ugly old spanish men kept looking @ us & then they bought us a beer each...well tequila yuck...we didn't drink it. But yah my friend..NOT ME though asked them to buy us Smirnoff Ice & they ended up getting us like four fucking bottles of it...then they got us a shooter each of "China White" its called & I got fucking drunk like crazy & kept falling over. Well then my friend wanted to go to Purple Onion & I did too & she was stupid enough 2 ask them to come!!! But me the fucking drunk freak that I am didn't care much @ tha mo & so we went anyway. Then her & one guy were sitting up front & me & the other guy were in the back. The fucking ugly freak started making moves on me & kissing me & stuff & again I was too drunk to care but still said Eww & sat up & stuff....well then they parked the car in another bar's parking lot & I got out of the car & saw my friend & the one guy kissing & the guy who liked me called my name & stuff trying to get me back in while the other two were getting it on!!! I ran to find a payphone, called *K* & *L* & they picked me up & I was dumb enough to go in a car w/ total strangers. Then on Monday March 17 what happened was me & the same "friend" were supposed to go applying for jobs & we did that @ first in Millwoods Town Center & in almost every store there she STOLE something & of course fucking stupid me didn't tell her to put it back...figures...then we went to South Edmonton Common where we went applying & SHE went "stealing" more & we put applications in East Side Mario's where a friend of hers ended up working & we talked for awhile & of course the drunk that she is she got me to buy her a beer while we were there KNOWING we were supposed to go to a movie that day...& of course I said OKAY. Then she wanted to go to *gasp* a BAR...big bloody shocker there. We went to see male strippers there & the stupid thing is that I paid the money for the picture there & SHE kept it. whatever I can say no about half of this stuff but didn't. But yah & it was supposed to be me, her & her other friend but other bitches we didn't even know got in the picture too!! Like what the f***??? Whatever...we stayed until it closed then we went to Denny's in Millwoods...I don't know there's something about her & Denny's after bars that I don't understand???? But we met some friends of ours that she got us to take home or to Denny's or whatever & then after he was GOING to drive us home but becoz she probably STOLE his CD they got in a fight[my friend & the driver]& he kicked her out of the car & she asked me to go w/ her so me being stupid said yes, so the friend of the driver named Cam got out too so the driver Ken & my friend Crystal[I mite as well say the names]s friend Melissa stayed in & me, Crystal & Cam went FURTHUR from my house knowing I lived pretty close. I mean I know my neighborhood & she said that we were really far from it. Cam lived in Leduc & said he would walk us home & Crystal kept asking how he would get home becoz her parents would freak on her if she brought him home & he kept saying it didn't matter. So we went to the Grey Nuns Hospital & she called Melissa's cell telling her she didn't want to be her friend anymore blah blah blah...then we went to buy smokes...cuz ummm YAH smokes are the most important thing then getting us the FUCK home @ the moment wasn't it??? Yah who cares about getting out of the chilliness into your home when you can just go buy smokes?? Well anyway we called a cab from there & Cam paid, we drove Crystal home first & then me & thats when Cam asked if I had a couch to sleep on. I wasn't sure if I should or not cuz of other people there but then its ME & I pick the dumb things & said okay. Then my sister got mad when I came upstairs, Lance was already down there when we came in so he knew already & becuz of that my birthday[the 18th]was full of me getting yelled @...Lance blocked me from the internet for a bit & it never stops being talked about. That I brought someone home from the bar...not that I drank or anything but its still a bar.

Now i'm in Fort Saskatchewan for a month @ the least & will get my schooling & stuff done & I'm fricking 105lbs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dan's daughter & her half sisters came over & they just left today but last nite went bad. And what was to blame?? ALCOHOL!! My mom is an alcoholic I guess you can say & went out to the bar @ around midnite & I woke up from a bunch of voices & loud music. My mom was pissed out of her mind. I went to her room to check on the youngest of the two kids & stayed w/ them in case anything happened. After everyone left mom & Dan kind of argued a bit about the kids & stuff[mom acting like that around them]& so me & him went to take them upstairs to Dan's & mom tried to stop us & grabbed Dan & scratched Violet's hand a bit & scared her...then she tried to stop me from going but I got me & Trish out of the apartment while Dan stopped her & we went upstairs & he put down Violet & she ran to catch up to me & Trish & we were all scared. Mom tried to get in & Dan pushed her away & closed the door in her face. SHe banged on the door for awhile trying to get me to get out of there but i was even too scared...she even told me that if I didn't come out of there she would bash my head in...this isn't like mom @ all. Well the police came & took her overnite & she's back now & she has a black eye & stuff & she forgot what happened & wants to take Alcholics Ananymous...& yah thats why i hate alcohol. It makes you do stupid things. I have nothing against all alcoholics IF you know what ur doing & stuff but if u want to feel sick, act stupid & waste money all the time then go fucking do it.

Nothing new w/ my weight...I'm fat & thats all. Nothing new w/ James...I don't care anymore. I'm sick of this crap w/ him, alcohol & weight crap... BLAH...oh & my sister doesn't believe what I say about anything...bitch.

Fat ||Thin