Happy Anniversary James!
2002-10-04 || 1:20 p.m.

On Monday the 23rd of Sept when I was in my group therapy...I had two seizures. I ended up going to the hospital for about five hours & getting blood tests & a brain scan[cat scan]. They said I Was fine & sent me on my merry little way & I fainted on the bus on the way home! =( I have no idea what caused it & no one else does either. People say its from eating disorders, stress, my birth control & anti depressants mixed or even epsalepsy[sp?]...but I wont know for awhile. it never happened since then though...I didnt even know I could get seizures!!

I got kicked out of my group therapy on Thursday...!! Well not kicked out but they called me Weds telling me not to come in & it was becoz they are worried about my eating disorders & everything & want me to get better...!! Maybe that group wasnt for me anyway..?? But the therapist is going to try to get me appointments to talk to the eating disorders doctor...finally!! Thats all I need dammit NOTHING ELSE! They finally noticed that!! =)

Its my & James anniversary today! Yes I got to spend the REAL anniversary nite with him! Technically it was the nite of the 3rd & morning of the 4th that we first went out & kissed so thats the anniversary!!! =D So Im not upset anymore!! I love that guy sooo much!! Im glad we made it through this far & he wants to work out all the problems were having becoz the same things happened to friends of his & he doesnt want it happening to us!! =)

Well I got to go now...but were getting a computer really soon so hopefully I will get to write in here alot more!! I will tell you how it goes with my eating disorder help & all that!!! =)

Fat ||Thin