Miss Anorexic..!
2001-04-07 || 8:52 a.m.

Last night was VERY busy. So many people were coming in since it was Friday after all. I guess it was still okay but alot of people got annoyed with me like this one girl Jillian Im not sure what I did but when I asked her something shes like "maybe i dont know" in a snobby voice. Plus this one guy said I was a bad server becoz I asked for help with drinks!!! God I am in a weird mood lately & I am starting to be in a smoking mood & I even bought a pack of cigarettes last night. I dont know what it is. I did my hair today & people were saying they like it! Even James said he likes it!

I am so pissed off at my sister right now. WHo fucking knows what she tells people about me? She probably makes fun of me behind my back with the staff she works with becoz I am anorexic/bulimic. Today Lance was like "So Miss Anorexic did you eat today?" & my sister was all laughing & like "Of course she didnt" & everything. I didnt think that eating disorders are something to joke about & I wish she didnt have to tell him that. I like Lance & everything...hes a kewl guy so I am not annoyed with him for saying that but I am at my sister. I know that Lance isnt mean or anything becoz Ive talked to him alot of times & everything. But then he ended up saying it right in front of alot of people...even James! But they didnt say anything. I wish that I wasnt like this or that my sister never mentioned it to Lance.

I got $313 on my first pay check!! Thats more than I thought I would get!! =) And I didnt have to be on social services to get it...! Heehee =) I have to pay the internet bill[$20]...the power bill[$14]...& then I am going to put some money in another bank account to save it to move out! Then I will also get some new clothes or something!! =) The job is actually kewl! I will get used to those dumb people. Hey I even dont mind Mike Oliver anymore becoz he says i am doing a heck of a job & he said a few other things nicely..! Its now Ray that I have to talk to now!

Fat ||Thin