I hate bad days!
2001-07-11 || 10:20 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Ugh I cant believe all the bad luck Ive been having today. There are four main cute guys in Dennys that we always talk about which are James, Lance & two other guys named Rick & Mike...& I didnt talk to ANY of them today & my sister made all of them laugh at least ONCE! Even JAMES!!! Then it was busy & everyone was telling me the *right* way to do everything which made me feel worse becoz it makes me feel like I am "slow in the head" & not knowing how to do anything right! Then we didnt get this apartment that we were supposed to look at today but didnt coz the fucking managers werent home & my sister wanted to go home...! But I should of stayed dammit! We called the people from home & it was taken! We would of fucking got it today!! Oh well I suppose...! I know that alot of people get something worse so I wont compalin TOO much.

I am so tired right now so I am kind of glad & not glad that one of the managers just called & said that they need to change my schedule so I dont go until Friday late night...! But now I have so many days off it seems like & as kewl as that is...I kind of need something called...MONEY...you know that stuff you use to buy things with?! I kind of need more of that but I dont know...I will do whatever they need I guess. Last night I went with Wendy & a few of her guy friends to a movie theatre....! It was kewl[Scary Movie 2]but I like the first one better!! Well I got to go. Bye!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin