The bad things about him...yes there ARE some!
2001-08-14 || 7:24 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Is it normal to completely get over a crush on someone!? Just like that? Well I believe it is. It will take a while but it will happen. I need to get over this crush or I will go bananas! I wont want anyone BUT James & I wont get anyone that way! Soooo I will remember everything annoying that he did/does & maybe that will help....

1 He comes back with trays full of cups & just leaves them rite there in the middle of the counter even when its busy! Alot of the fricking servers do that & tonite I will hide them on them & say I cant find them if they ask for any! >:D

2 All he does is complain to EVERYONE about Rhonda! Whenever I see a group of them talking & James is talking & I go listen to them or something he will be all whining "She leaves on her shifts blah blah blah" or "She complains about her tables"

3 He fites with her in the middle of the resterant & tells her to fuck off rite in front of people like an immature kid!!

4 He doesnt really listen to people or care much. Not like Lance who will only leave if he has to go cook...if he could he would probably stay & listen to your problems but JAMES will just sit there & go "ya ya"

5 He does all these awesome things one day[like hugging or touching]& then gets me all happy & then next time he doesnt say much its like DO SOMETHING OR DONT DO ANYTHING EVERYTIME!

I know he is only human so he WILL do annoying things but these are all the things I hate about him. TOnite I will try not to say anything to him at all or as much...I will tell you how I feel tomorrow k?

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin