My sister is driving me bananas!
2001-05-27 || 9:34 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

You know what I hate?! Yes I know like it seems I hate everything lately but everyday it seems like I find something else to hate...! But the manager said something yesterday that really pissed me off & I am not sure why. My sister said that the manager asked her "Why cant she[in other words me]be like you?" Well for some reason that made me mad! Why does she expect me or want me to be like someone else? Just becoz we are sisters it doesnt mean we should be exactly the same! She says something about me being too "demanding" whatever that means. I know I am not demanding! That means something like "bossing" & I DO NOT boss! I practically let people boss me around not the other way around! I am sorry but I am not like my sister & I am NOT my sister & will never BE my sister...sure we like the same things & do everything together but we dont do EVERYTHING the same!

Since I am complaining already I will say this too....my sister is driving me bananas!!!! Its like she alwayz wants to know where I am & what I am doing. Its like I go upstairs & am up there for awhile & she will be all "What are you doing?" & keep calling me over & over & have to come upstairs to see what I am doing! Maybe I am playing with the cats or bird or listening to music or just in my room doing nothing but geez I am fine! I am not running away & I am not dead so thats all that matterz!! She also always has to tell people about my eating disorder thingy like Lance & Shirley...also she said she will make sure I dont drink at James concert thing becoz people WILL be drinking! She ALWAYS has to be there! Yeah maybe I like her since she is my sis & all & I no she cares but she cares TOO much or SOMETHING becoz she is always ruining thingz for me & treating me like I am a kid. She even admitted it once! Its like "let me do what I want coz I am 21 for godsake! i dont need my 22 year old sister looking after me anymore" its like GO AWAY ALREADY!!! No offense but she is getting on my nerves & I cant tell her that coz it will hurt her feelings & we will get into a huge fight & I am sure she will make there be a way so James wont like me or something!! I swear she will do that! I can see her doing that!

I wish people would just fucking leave me alone! The weird thing is that she is sitting in the room with me right now watching TV when I am saying this! Shes watching King of the Hill...! And I will feel so bad for saying everything about her if she ever found this but I got to say it!! Also she practically has to know everything I am typing or writing & if I say no then she will think I am saying something about her! Its pretty annoying!! Also since Lance is gone til the 8th of June....all I ever hear from her is "I miss Lance" "I want Lance to come back" "I miss hearing his voice" "1 week & five days til he comes back" & she even has this calendar & everytime a day goes by she will cross off the day & say this many more days! Its okay sometimes...like I will say things too but all she does is say that! I dont even talk about James even half as much as she talks about Lance being gone! Yeah I do talk about James & even she does but I DEFINITELY dont hear anything about him as much as Lance & him being okay!

Sigh...people worry too much in the world or something. They are too protective! I swear it pisses me off becoz people can be too caring or uncaring! But why am I complaining about this when there are people with worse thingz happening to them!? I got to go now anyway so...!

There is this baseball thing that Dennys is going to have sometime & I am going & most of the store that I know of is going. James is going too so hopefully I will talk to him alot more...I will tell you how it goes! =)

Well there is nothing else much to say...so I guess I will go now! So bye!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin