Die bloody assholes!!! Rot in hell!!
2001-08-31 || 1:21 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

You know what kind of peopel I hate the most in the world? The ones who could die & I wouldnt feel bad at all & never cry for a second? All those stupid people out there who kill or rape or even hurt people enough to make them depressed & suicidal & who dont feel bad about it after. Those are the people who I really trully hate. When friends or family members say things I know they dont mean it but when those stupid fucked in the head snobby conceited people say it they actually mean it. They say things so people get upset & then they want to die or kill themselves slowly by making themselves lose weight by anorexia or bulimia. Thats the whole reason I am what I am like rite now. I probably wouldnt hate myself so much rite now if no one ever called me names in school or in the street. All those people are to blame for how I am & I HATE those people for it. I would probably be talking more or have a boyfriend or soemthing rite now if no one had to keep calling me names the whole time I was in school. Maybe once in a blue moon would of been okay but not all the time. But yes I hate those mother fuckers who have no heart & keep hurting peopel to make them cry. I always wanted to make people cry & hurt them. Just those people who did the same thing to me. If I could I would really beat the crap out of those little assholes who hurt my feelings in school & make me unhappy again. I wish them 10 years of bad luck & for them to be unhappy forever. Yes I even wish them to die painfully one day or for someone to hurt them so bad they slit there wrists open so slowly it really really hurts & then someone "accidently" pours vinegar or something on the cut. That would make me happy rite now. Im serious. I got hurt so much by people in school who made me the way I am. Suicidal. Depressed. Anorexic/bulimic. Sensitive. So I hope they die soon & hope they rot in bloody hell. No one deserves death like that except them & rapists & especially murderers. To me those rude people are practicaly murderers especially if they no the person is suicidal or depressed but they say or do things anyway. So if any of you people like that see this...rot in hell assholes!!!!!!!!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin