Happy 17th Birthday Deanna!
2001-08-27 || 3:02 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Happy birthday Deanna!! =) I hope you have a happy birthday today & that you get everything u wanted! You deserve to be happy & I dont want u to be sad anymore!

We moved on Saturday the 25th & this apartment is sooooo much kewler than the one we moved from but i still kind of miss the old one! We dont have the phone hooked up rite now so I cant talk to people & when people come see us they have to knock on the patio door instead of bussing in coz we need the phone hooked up to let them in lol! Thats weird...! What else?

On Sat nite Tiffany told me that her & James were dating & that they just broke up becoz he wasnt the guy for her. I was like "awww Im sorry" she said that she asked if they could still be friends & he said yes but hasnt called her yet...what a jerk! Oh that makes me want to date him even more *sarcasm* if he is going to be that way I will try to ignore him...but that will be so hard! Besides I cant call him anything until Ive dated him & know what he is like for real as a boyfreind!

Have you heard of a singer named Aaliyah? She was in a plane crash on Sat & died with 8 other people. I didnt really know much about her but its still sad. She will be missed by her friends & family & fans & crew... =(

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin