Be My Friend....
2003-01-22 || 6:41 p.m.

Of course..I'm thinking differently about James now. I'm not pissed off at him anymore. I don't know why I was. I don't want to be. He mite of not been there for me much but why should I care now? We're broken up. Now all I care about is movign on. I want to become friends with him though. I don't want to feel weird around him & want to quit or switch shifts so I don't have to seem him. I'd rather be able to go to Denny's, talk to him, hug him, pass by him or whatever else & not miss being with him. There's two questions I need to ask him on Friday when I see him. I'm nervous & I'm not. If he doesn't want to be friends though...I know I'm going to cry. i don't want to just know him as an employee or ex boyfriend. I want to know him as a friend. I want to be a close friend almost like we were still together but without the romance part obviously. I still miss him....

There's something else I wanted to write about in here but it's better not to. I don't know I just don't feel rite putting it in here. Lets just say its bad & it happened on Monday. Very few people know.

Fat ||Thin