My day was soo much better today!
2001-05-16 || 7:14 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

The last diary entry was supposed to be up yesterday actually but my computer was being a pain so that is why both of them have the same dates so you arent confused!

Today was a kewl day for me actually...! The manager who is usually all cranky & grouchy was really nice the last few days & Lance talked to me alot & so did James! The worst thing was being worried about my friend & then I called her & she is doing fine! =) SO I am soooo much better now knowing she is fine!! I am going to see her this weekend so I can talk to her longer!

I have a ticket to go see James band perform on the 16th of June...! SO am happy about that becoz people say he is a really awesome singer! I am starting to talk to him & even Lance alot better now!

Hmmm what else?! There is nothing else TO say right now actually! I just wanted to tell you that everything is fine now...! My friend I am sure is upset by it but she is doing okay at least!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin