my birthday!
2001-03-19 || 12:43:59

~*~*Hello Everyone!*~*~

This is my very first time in this diary. I have an actual diary at home but that is for anything more "personal" =) It was my birthday on the 18th. I am 21 now. It was kewl =) Me & 3 of my friends went to West Edmonton Mall & to a movie "Head Over Heels"! I want a car really badly now becoz it was soooo kewl driving around with music blaring! I am sick of those damned buses anyway! They have to stop every few seconds just so some dumb people you will probably never see again can get on or off! With a car you can drive straight to where you want to go! =) You can pick up your friends & drive around! I think I will save my money for a car & to move out when i get a job! I need one NOW dammit!


One of my fave groups Backstreet Boys might be coming to Edmonton in late summer & I am sooo happy! I am hoping to go with my friend! Nick Carter is both of our favorites =)


Well sorry but this is all for now =( But I will try to write in here as much as i can...! =)


~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin