Dee is a blast! =D
2003-02-11 || 12:41 p.m.

Last nite I went to see my friend Deanna...& it was a blast!! Unlike a couple yearz ago when I last hung out with her I actually talked alot & we acted like we were high! It was kewl! She's a really nice person & I wish she didn't have to go through so much shit with everything. She doesn't deserve it! Deanna no matter what people say always remember you do have friends & it doesn't matter what the losers think okay? And I'll try to do the same!

Ugh I don't like how my eating disorder is rite now. Its getting worse becoz I don't eat much & I want to throw it up soooo much when I do but thankfully last nite Dee was with me so I didn't. But i don't like that I am always thinking of two things. My weight & my ex. Weight..ex...weight..ex..!!!

Another thing I don't like is how I have to take pills every friggin day just to be happier. To me thats almost like staying alive by taking needles everyday or by being on life support. That's not how I want to be happy. I want a reason to be happy. Enh what am i going to do? *shrugs*

But yah...I got to go now..but hopefully I'll have more to write about later on or tomorrow. Ciao!

Fat ||Thin