Bloody Valentines Day...plus Jessica is getting better!
2003-02-14 || 6:57 p.m.

Jessica is going to be okay after all! It was just something totally different that was wrong with her then they thought...!! Everyone was positive that she wasnt going to make it too much longer..but shes tough & can make it through the worst! Awww & now I feel bad becoz I gave her a Valentines Day/Goodbye card thinking that this was going to be the last time I was going to see her becoz of how close she came to dying...now shes going to read the card & be like "Hey Im not dying anymore!" & Im going to feel all bad! Well i told her mom about what happened & she said she will still like it =)

Oh goody...look what "exciting" day it is today.. the day people made for couples to spoil each other & spend time together which they can do ANY day! The day that depresses single people or people who have a lover who doesnt do much with them!!

God I wish I can get over James. I keep thinking of how he can be so hurtful but then also of the little sweet things he did in between to make up for the bad things he did. I keep thinking of how we were broken up & he was still practically flirting with me like we were never even broken up & he was starting to date his present girlfriend at the same bloody time! Heck if I was Andrea & found out he was still flirting with his ex I would of been pissed!! =( But yah...I got to go now. Sorry about the bitching. I know that as soon as I find myself a new guy...the bitching will stop. Well if this guy treats be good that is...

Fat ||Thin