Meeting Your Exe's New GF NEVER FUN!
2003-02-04 || 2:20 a.m.

Man tonite didn't go as cool as I planned. All day at Denny's I was feeling so nervous I was going to puke! I mean its my ex boyfriends new girlfriend & she's a friend from along time ago so I was nervous for some reason...

At 10 pm i punched out becoz I was off anyway...& was waiting for James & Andrea to show up. A car came in the driveway & it ended up being two girls. The server sat them at a table for five since there was going to be five. Then James came in, said hi to me & went to that table. The two girls ended up being Andrea & Jill[another girl from school]! Thats when I saw James bend down & kiss Andrea on the lips[just a peck]..but it hurt like hell more than I thought it would so I went into the staff room to cry for a couple minutes & then came back out & said hi to the girls & we talked for a couple minutes..it was weird seeing them again! But Andrea was talking about her job[at Sherwood Park Dennys]& I was jealous of her becoz she was prettier than me[no one else thinks so though]& she could talk alot & everything! It made me feel like crap..like nothing! Like I was probably a boring annoying girlfriend to him compared to her. So i felt tears in my eyes & went to the bathroom to sob for about 10 minutes & then I asked the server for a ride home...then went to say bye[probably with red eyes]to James, Andrea & Jill & Jen[the server]took me home. It wasn't fun[well the being James's girlfriend part]at all & no matter how much you feel that you are strong enough to meet your exboyfriends girl...just don't bother becoz your just going to end up getting hurt like I did. I thought oh for sure I could meet her & then me, him & her could all go to a movie or something some time & be happy friends lalalala...WELL IT DOESN'T WORK THAT WAY & now I regret doing it. Now I'm just sad, depressed & wanting James back more again. Oh I can't forget feeling like "Oh I will never find someone again...I feel ugly compared to her...blah blah blah" ARGH I hate this! I fucking hate this!

Fat ||Thin