BOOO-RINGGGG...
2002-02-09 || 8:58 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I didn't talk to him yet. You're probably like "Big surprise" rite? It's only becoz we were both too tired when we had the chance to talk. I would rather talk to him when we're in his room where there is no TV on or no one else around so he doesn't get distracted when i'm trying to talk to him. But it will happen soon...we will see each other next Monday nite so hopefully then I will get the chance but its BUGGING ME!!

I met him at the Fox & Hounds pub where his band "Divide By Zero" was performing last nite at around 9 I believe. I couldn't remember where it was but I found it. They are an awesome band & not becoz of it being his band either...its becoz they are awesome & the lead singer Cindy wants to dye my hair red sometime! She is the only female in the band & then James is the bass player, Burnall is the keyboardist, Steve is the drummer & Cliff is the gitarist. There was this girl selling flowers at like 12 there & I bought a single rose & he didn't know I bought it until i put it in front of his face & kissed his cheek & Cliff was like "awww!" coz I did that & James smiled & said awww too! I love being the sweetie of the couple becoz it means I am trying my best to be an awesome girlfriend...but I don't think hes trying hard enough to be the awesome boyfriend coz he hasn't done much for me & that's why I want to talk to him! I say the same things over & over don't I?!

Hmmm what else to talk about? Today I was feeling ugly, fat & like there was no point of living...but what else is new that's how I always feel! I'm sorry that I'm so boring...I wish something interesting would happen in my life but I know that I have to make that happen & doing what I do won't! So I guess I will go then...so bye!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin