OMG Im back again..! LOL
2001-08-30 || 2:25 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Yes I am back once again in this very kewl library. Ive been here everyday since I got the library card. It sucks not having the internet at home rite now. I have to e-mail & stuff in front of total strangers who mite read what I write. If anyone sees this behind my back at the library "GO AWAY THIS IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS!" LOL

I dont want summer to end. I love summer. Its so kewl. Its so kewler when it rains or storms or when its too hot then too cold or snowy & you slip! It smells kewl too in summer & in winter its "enh"!

I have to go clean my old house the rest of the way...mostly just the floors. I dont want to do that! Its gross in there! We made a promise this house wont get dirty like that! When I am home I will unpack more so there no bags & boxes everywhere!

I am throwing up my food again. I havent for awhile. I just feel so blah in the stomach so I think I "need" to do it. I know I dont need to but I do anyway. Thats how you are when you have a eating disorder. It sucks but its true. =(

I Hope that I get to see my friend Deanna sometime soon. She goes to school in Sept & will have homework which will make it harder for us to do anything...! It sucks coz shes so nice even though Ive hurt her alot.

Well I better go now k? People are waiting to go on computers. I cant wait til we get cable internet! Heehee =)

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin