I can't sleep still...
2002-05-27 || 7:46 p.m.

Hello again. I'm writing in here for the last time tonite. For good this time lol. Anywho...yep. James didn't compliment me on my hair or anything today. Like I thought he wouldn't but I'm not as annoyed as I thought I'd be coz why should he have to rite? I never really compliment him on anything so why should he to me? I'm just a greedy little bitch who thinks she should get everything her way. Well WISHES anyway. Not in this lifetime though...but then again I can't complain coz I got the man I wanted to like me in that way & I've met really kewl celebs & other people in my life too!

Anywho me & James ended up going to Whyte Ave today & let me say this: I SUCK AT BIKE RIDING!!!!! I can't even ride one properly! I almost fell a few times, I wobble the handle bars, I forget to watch the roads for cars & signs & I'm just plain careless on bikes!! Man I'm such a freak I tell ya. I can't do nothin for nobody...there's alot I need to know still that I should of knew along time ago!! Man man man...

James took a picture of me today but i'm not sure how good it'll be. It can't be any worse than the pathetic fat faced pic of me at the Blue concert I put up! **sigh** Also I couldn't sleep since I was up today & I'm very tired now but can't sleep! And don't say "how can you fall alseep if youre typing?" becoz I tried to sleep but couldn't. Ever feel boiling hot but also cold enough that you shiver!? Well I do & that's whats been happening to me today! I will get James to put my pic on the net tonite & hopefully it'll work!! I got to go though k? No more til tomorrow at least! :)

Fat ||Thin