100% excited, 0% nervous
2003-08-15 || 3:05 p.m.

Heehee I am soooo excited about tha road test tomorrow!! I dont even feel a bit nervous anymore like I did on whatever day it wuz!! I cant wait becuz it look fun more than scary!! Plus there are alot of slackass careless people who pass their tests & I am not going to be one of those people so I should pass especially if I am studying!! :)

I cant wait to drive around town & the city, go on roadtrips, be a designated driver[NO drinking if you want to drive my car], give people rides home from my jobs, drive for fun[just cuz I am bored] or whatever else!! All I have to do is pay attention to the road & not get distracted so NO radios for awhile, NO cell phone, if I get a bf soon he can't be kissing me & touching me if I am the one driving, no nothing like that!! And if you want to drive my car it goes for you too[the people I know I am talking about obviously]!!

Also I got the nerve to call a guy who used to work @ Denny's with me last year. Do you remember me talking about a Micheal who I had a bit of feelings for who gave me a rose becuz I had a panic attack one nite @ Denny's?? If I did its the same one I am talking about now! We talked for awhile about what is up & stuff & he should be calling me back soon so I will go home really soon! I CAN see him calling me back unlike other people... ummm what else to talk about??

Well I got to go now but will write in here for sure after Saturday!! :)

Fat ||Thin