My cast list...
2003-02-28 || 8:19 p.m.

Here's the cast list for my diary so you know more about them & who they are to me! This is so u know what the hell the letters mean(names of ppl)

*J*~James-you all know him as my crush/coworker, boyfriend & ex boyfriend & if you read my diary from the very beginning you would of known about him from when I first met him til he was my ex boyfriend.

*A*~Andrea-she used to be a friend in elementary school & now I know her as James girlfriend. I admit I might of been being to harsh on her in this diary but thats going to change :) I don't know her well enough to call her those names & stuff so until I get a chance to hang out w/ her & stuff...I have nothing to be able to say about her.

*K*~Keri-my sister who I am way close to. Not in that way but in the we lived together too long so we can talk to each other alot more kind of way. She can be bitchy, she can be sweet...but she will always be my sister no matter what.

*L2*~Lisa-my oldest sister. When we were younger we hated each other w/ a passion but now we can talk alot more & hardly ever fight.

*L*~Lance-my/our roomie. He's sarcastic & he's rude but its all usually in a funny way. When he's seriously rude he's just telling us the truth & thats a good thing. I used to always have something rude to say about him to my sister but lately[the last month or two]I couldn't. Probably becoz I am starting to get used to his sarcasm plus he is funny too!

Mom~obviously my mom...we talk alot on the phone but she can be moody alot but I still love her! She has a thing against her sister & tells us about it alot but we still love her lots & i'm glad to be her daughter!

Dad~my dad DUH...we don't get to see each other alot since we live apart & we're all busy & stuff but he seems happy w/ his new wife & step kids!! :) We've been tslking alot more than we have when my parents were together! :) Luv you dad!

*D*~Deanna-one of my best friends! She's always been there for me & I try my best to be there for her! She's awesome, funny, pretty & plus we have alot in common! :)

*D2*~Dawn-Another best friend of mine! We met @ the Blue concert! I hardly ever get to see each other but when we do we always go to West Edmonton Mall & she's got me hooked to this Dance Revolution game in the arcades & Galaxyland! I like hanging out w/ her!

*A2*~Allison-another best friend since the beginning of high school...we don't live in the same city so we don't get to see each other too much but we do alot more than usual & we have alot more to say to each other than usual too! Luv you Al!

*J2* & *L3*~Jessica & Lisa-two friends of mine from school too who are BEST FRIENDS & almost look like sisters! I hardly get to see them anymore but they come to Denny's once in awhile...!! I miss them...

*T*~Tiffany-a friend/ex co-worker from Denny's, ex of *J*. We don't see each other anymore...she's cool tho..!

*W*~Wendy-a friend/ex co-worker who I again don't see much of & I miss!

*D3*~Dan-my moms ex boyfriend who was the reason of mom & dads divorce..DAMN YOU but @ least dads happy now! He's a "little" braindead[notice the quotes in little]..lol. We used to fight all the time but now we get along alot more. *R*~Ray-*J*s roommate, ex-coworker of mine & kind of a friend *L4*-Lisa~an ex of *J*

Hmmm...thats all I can think of @ the mo. Sorry if i missed u or anything. I will add my animals later on!

Fat ||Thin