I love to be complimented...!!!
2002-05-27 || 10:32 a.m.

Dear Diary

Yes it is I for the third time today. I didn't sleep since like 5:30am or whenever so I'm kind of tired now. I went home for a minute to get my bike coz James wants to go bike riding today & also I went to Denny's to give my sister rent money & get my tip out from the last few days so I won't have to use my card money! I did my hair at home today too & put it up in little clippiez & I like it like that! I'm feeling pretty today :) I never feel pretty much but after doing my hair & make up I do. Of course my make up came off coz of the heat & everything! Doh...!! James is passed out on the couch rite now so I'm writing in here one more time...coz i can. Don't you hate it when you are someone who hardly feels pretty & then once in awhile you do[like me today]but then when you see people you know & they don't say anything about how you look? I know they don't have to but it would be nice. Compliments are really kewl for people like me...& I hardly ever get them. Rite now I'm waiting for James to wake up & I'm hoping that he'll mention my hair & stuff coz he's my boyfriend & I believe they should always be complimenting you on how you look. In only nice to do that rite? Coz I never wear my hair the way I am now & its a way he's never seen it before so I will be kind of hurt if he doesn't say I look good today :( Is that wrong? I will not be in a happy mood at all if I go out tonite & people still call me ugly or fat even if I think I look pretty...especially if James still didn't compliment me before. GOD I'll be reeeally moody after & I will want to go somewhere alone & hide from everyone & cry. *sigh* It's making me sad rite now...& James didn't even see me yet! But I will go now & hopefully if I write in here again tonite I will have something kewl to say that happened! Oh & I mite get James to take a few pics of me today & I will put them up for you guys to see recent pics of me! If they look nice that is. But then if no one says anything...no one just tells me I look good..I'm ALWAYZ going to remember Duncan's compliment when I met Blue...!! Thank you sooo much Dunk!! :)

Fat ||Thin