How to fall asleep: count sheep?! Ha! Yah rite like that works...
2003-02-27 || 3:02 a.m.

It's another one of those nites. One of those nites when you can't sleep. You spend along time trying to count those damn sheep or whatever but they don't seem to want to jump over the fence for too long so you throw them over to help them out but they still don't help you out by making you fall asleep. That happened last nite to me too. I count up to ten of them fine but then their heads turn to *J* or Star or something & they won't jump anymore. Does anyone else have problems like that? I'm not even tired rite now either dammit! I'm going to be tired for tomorrow & I don't want that. I'm supposed to be going to Southgate Mall & West Edmonton Mall applying in the stores & then to the hospital to visit Jessica & plus call a few people before I do all that but I dont know if I will want to by the time its noon or whatever & I blame it on them bloody sheep that are being stubborn!!!

Anyway...Star's not put down yet thank god! They will call about the test results tomorrow & hope they will be good results[they gave her a blood test today]!! Pray for me & my baby please. <3

Hmmm... I thought I was going to pass out @ Shoppers Drug Mart today. I was pretty close to it. Anyway thats how I felt. I can't seem to keep anything down so easily anymore. Oh well I don't care about my health...I just want everyone I know & love to be healthy. The only fucking reason I would wanna be healthy is for people who actually care if there is any out there.

Heeeheee only like 7 or 8 Denny's days left!! :) Yippee! This time I'm not coming back! If you read this diary @ all u probably remember from October 2001[the end]me saying that I quit & stuff & then I came back...well this time its 4 real!! NO MORE DENNY'S FOR ME!!

AND *J* CAN GO SCREW HIS FAT ASS COW GIRLFRIEND!! I hate saying it but its what I'm thinking & how I am feeling rite now cuz she's a big ditzy person who doesn't even seem to care to see me again. And *J* moved on too soon to actually seem to care...he liked her for awhile before they started dating & mentioned her all the time when we talked so FUCK YOU *J* & EVERYTHING YOU DO!! I DID EVERYTHING FOR YOU & YOU PROBABLY DO THE SAME TO HER!!!

I got to go....I feel like I am being immature but I'm just pissed. Maybe we will be friends one day? Even with her again? I hate saying that about an old friend of mine like I said millions of times but she seems so stuck up, rude & bitchy...no one likes her really. Just *J* does...& her friends. She doesn't let anyone else talk cuz those lips of hers are talking 10000 m/per hour & 24/7..!!

Ciao! :(

Fat ||Thin