My new hobby...well one of them!
2003-01-15 || 2:58 p.m.

Last nite I actually went out to a bar again... I haven't ever went to a bar in so long that I remember. No wait the last time I went is to a bar with James & some friends to see a live band & I got drunk enough to almost fall over! That was in Sept or October I believe. But I went to the Purple Onion last ntie with some girls from Dennys & I think I found something that I love doing. Dancing! I cant dance well but I watch everyone & kind of copy them...& I dont care how stupid I look...I just dance how i want! I couldnt stop smiling the whole time & even rubbed my body & stuff like they do in the videos! Heehee!

I bumped into someone who used to work at Dennys too for awhile[and her friend]...& I thought about a month ago I saw her name in the obtuaries! But thankfully I was wrong..shes live & well!! They were also with two guys they met there & one of them is pretty cute! The other one isnt bad either though ;)

I drank a couple of drinks but with water too coz I wasnt really in the mood to get drunk & fall over. Sometimes it doesnt make you look too cool! Im j/k for people who have a blast drinking like that. But its not really fun for me much coz Im not really a drinker coz I hardly do it.

After we left the bar we ended up going to the Millwoods Dennys & my eating disorder came up. Coz well...its food that they were ordering rite? I didnt really think I should talk about my private life to two guys I dont really know at all but they were cool with it & nice about it. It was a cool nite though! I have to start being one of the regulars there...every Tuesday nite @ the Purple Onion! =)

For some reason I though that Teri[a girl from Dennys]was mad at me for awhile coz she hardly said a word to me unlike the rest of the staff but last nite at the club she was protective of me & gave the designated driver shit that if he didnt take me straight home...she would hunt him down & kick his ass!! Shes really nice actually..I just thought she was mad at me...but she wasnt!

I am so addicting to tanning these days! I love it so much & i feel rite now that when i go home Im going to go in my room & dance!! =) It also helps you lose weight too coz your moving aruond!! =)

Well i got to go now peopel are waiting for the computers. I Have to be fair you know coz thats the way I am!! =)

Fat ||Thin