Why I Never Get Dates!
2001-05-28 || 8:26 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Ive been upset about never getting a boyfriend for who knows how long!! And I always say its becoz I am "too ugly". Well lately I didnt think I was so ugly & I now think its for other reasons too!

1 I am too quiet & just sit there in silence...who would want someone like that!?

2 I need to get over my depression & eating disorder first becoz whos going to want to be around someone who never eats & if they ask them out the person is like "Okay but not to a resterant. What about a movie?" I also whine too much & no one wants a whiner for a girlfriend!!

3 I look like a kid! Seriously I look like I am 12! People tell me that & are totally shocked when I tell them I am 21! So the guyz that count wouldnt think of asking me anyway since I look too young!

4 People might think I am married or engaged! My dad gave me this ring & its on my engagement finger[right ring finger]!

So yeah I think those are some of the reasons why I cant get a boyfriend...people in Dennys always call me tiny & cute & no ones ever called me ugly yet unless they say it behind my back! James might like me for all I know! Heehee I hope so! =) I daydream about making out with him sometimes! =)

I am going to draw my friend some kewl pictures & send them to her...! I think I know something I can draw for her now! I am going to make them all pretty! =) I will send it to her through the mail though.

I forgot to say that I might not be on the internet as much anymore & this time I mean it! Becoz the internet company or whatever it would be that we have closed down[the building]& it moved to ONTARIO which would mean I would have to send the money to ontario & I am not doing that coz it will probably get lost sometime & some thing came in the mail saying that it will get cancelled if I dont pay it soon! I will have to go to the stupid library again to pay it...that sucks!! SO I wont be on much unless I am in the library.

What else to say?!?! I am not sure really.....!! So I guess I will say GOODBYE 4 NOW!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin