Lucky might be dead!!!
2001-11-08 || 1:30 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

So far today isnt the best day for me. I called the pound asking if they found my cat...an orange male tabby about 2 years old thats not neutered & doesnt have any tattoos or tags from Millwoods & they said someone brought the body of a dead cat from my street!!!! I was getting upset on the freaking phone!! But they gave me the addy to their website to see pics of other cats & I found one that looked just like my cat! I hope its him!

Another bad thing is it doesnt look like I am going to get to spend any money today...! They were saying its going to take awhile coz they have to call some people & stuff but since when did they have to do that? I usually have no fucking problem with that! Its so annoying!! I Hate some banks!! =(

But I hope that Lucky isnt dead or Im going to be even sadder for awhile!! =(

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin