Death of a Friend... =(
2002-07-22 || 12:36 a.m.

Dear Diary

Yes I haven't been on here for awhile coz I don't have much time sometimes or I Just don't feel like updating as much. I'm too sad rite now but need to write about the death of a friend of mine from Denny's. He was the guy I mentioned Chris who I started having a crush on...he committed suicide on Friday nite & I am just so devastated becoz he was awesome & so sweet! Everybody loved him...!! He was always so funny, he never complained, he was always there sticking up for me from the servers bitching, he helped me in the back sometimes even if it was slow & everything! He was just everything someone could want in a guy...its not rite that he died. Not rite at all.

The funeral is definitely going to be tough but I am going to try my best not to cry...!! He wouldn't want that..coz Chris was a happy guy it seemed but its obvious he was sad inside. =( It sucks how it happens...it really does.

Rest In Peace

Christopher Lorne McMullen

We Love You

Fat ||Thin