Dee we all luv you darlin!!
2002-02-02 || 8:31 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Days have passed & I havent heard from Dee in awhile. I dont blame her for not being in an e-mailing mood though coz her close friend is in the hospital & if anyone was pissed off coz of her not e-mailing them...well fuck them all coz being with a friend & thinking of them all the time like she is probably doing instead of going on the net all the time...well thats definitely not stupid or rude or anything!! I am sure that if she needs someone to talk to or wants to tell her close friends if there is any changes in Brad then she will e-mail them but i hope everyone is being patient...yes we are all worried about her becoz shes an awesome friend to everyone but we should just let her e-mail us back when she needs too. I am sure all of her close friends would think this way too =) Dee when you see this...please know that I am always there for you even if we do live on opposite sides of the city & I will be here for you to talk to as much as I can especially if sleeping & my fricking job werent taking up too much of my time!! Next time we talk & I have a few days off...rather than always spending it with my b/f maybe the two of us could do something! I spend all my free time with him or my sister & never with friends! Youre an awesome person & never think your not! Alot of people love you to bits & I am one of them!! =D Remember we are all thinking of you!

*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin