Is her friend okay?
2002-01-31 || 7:58 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Last nite well this morning a group of four people two guys & two girls came into the resterant.. they ended up being people from a club called Rum Jungle & they ended up talking to me & one of the guys gave me his card & they were saying that I should go there next Thurs & Im like "Okay!" becoz Ive never been to a club before & it would be awesome! The thing is that they gave one to the waitress too & said to find five ladies from the resterant to go..so its not like they were asking me ONLY...!! These guys were ***HHHOOTTT*** too! But I still would rather things get better with my boyfriend & stuff...I am not going to say "Whoa hot guys who needs my boyfriend now?" thats not what a true gf would do now is it?

Awwww Deannas friends were in a car accident a few days ago. One of them is okay for sure & is out of the hospital but the other guy who is her friend Brad...he is in the hospital still rite now. =( I hope hes going to be okay coz even though I havent met him or seen a pic of him he still seems really sweet & is one of Dees best friends & he doesnt deserve to be in the hospital...!! =( I am praying for him & I hope yall do too!

What else to say...?? Nothing much rite now. I always know what to say at first but then when I am going to write in the diary I cant think of it anymore which is annoying but then it also doesnt help when my sister is watching TV or talking when i am writing!! Well whatever see yall later....

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin