Im going to stop writing in the diary so much!
2001-07-14 || 7:44 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I cant believe I stayed caught up the whole night last night! It was Friday night & I stayed caught up! =) I am happy but no one else seemed to notice...but who cares.

What am I doing anyway? I dont know the point of this diary. I always talk about Dennys which is just SO EXCITING isnt it? *sarcasm*

Lance acts so much like a dad...! Hes always concerned, always tells people when they are doing something dangerous or something & tells them the right way to do it & he listens to your problems! Figures...hes gay...! Thats why James doesnt listen really to problems & isnt nice like Lance...becoz he is STRAIGHT! Well I got to go. I am so tired & I have to go in a few hours..! This was a waste of diary space.

We have a really big chance of getting another apartment! Its not in Southgate..in fact its not too far from where we are now...but its big, the rent includes all utilities except phone & cable, it has a dishwasher & it would be so kewl! Its $809 but its worth it!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin