My feelings for him are different now!
2001-08-13 || 9:21 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

James likes everybody. He flirts with everybody. He hugs everybody. He touches everybody. He scares everybody. He doesnt touch me becoz he likes me he does it becoz he does it to everybody. Thats how I feel rite now. I think I am giving up on him until I get the guts to ask him out or until he does it to me...which is what i would rather him do. THEN my sister is having so much better luck with Lance than I am with James. On her "dumb" days with Lance he still bugs her & stuff on my dumb days with James he mostly says hi or something...! No if James liked me in that way he would of did something by now I know it. I think I will just try to be his friend. My friend has a better chance with him anyway...its a big loss litterally for me since I like him...I LIKE him...I REALLY like him but I will get over it. This is just how i feel for now...I will see how i feel next time I see him which will be tomorrow nite[Tues nite].

I havent heard from my friend in about a week. I Hope she is okay. I should try calling her but I dont know. She was happy last time I talked to her but I dont know. She hasnt e-mailed me for awhile. Hmmm thats weird. But I will just wait for awhile longer coz maybe she just wants to stay off the net or shes busy or something? If she doesnt e-mail me or anything in another week I will try calling her house to see if shes there.

We are listening to the Backstreet Boys rite now...they are coming to Edmonton on Sept 28th & I still dont have tickets. I dont have the time to get any becoz of my job & I actually do want to go still. I want to see Nick, Brian, A.J, Howie & Kevin dammit!!! I loved their last two concerts! Grrrr!!!

Well I got to go. I will tell you anything else that happens if it does later!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin