Things I can't do yet...!!
2002-02-28 || 9:18 p.m.

~*~*Dear Dairy*~*~

How fast do multi vitamins work? How fast do [*you will think I am immature*...]Flinstone Vitamins[yes the ones for kids]work? Becoz this is the third day Ive been taking those & the first nite even I havent been lazy...I got all my side work done & all caught up on the dishes...my sidework was done by 5am & there was not one dish left in the bustubs or the dishpit & thats weird for me. I havent felt too lazy to do anything...tired yes but I keep going until theres nothing left to do...I guess maybe its becoz I am sick of being lazy becoz vitamins..no more like kids vitamins..dont work the first day we take them...especially for adults taking kids vitamins.

Me & my sister are watching Armageddon rite now. I am off tonite. Yay! But i am going in for five hours tomorrow morning & then my normal nite shifts too but thats okay.

I miss my friend. I guess Ive been talking so much about my boyfriend & not taking her advice about dumping him. Shes not talking to me anymore...I do care about you Dee if you read this. I can't help feeling the way I do about James. I care about you more then him but I can't help liking him so much. But its your choice girlie. I miss you but if you dont want to talk to me anymore thats okay...

I miss alot of people rite now. My mom, my dad, my other sister, Dee, James, my other friends in Fort Saskatchewan, my animals I lost, other people I lost & thats about it. But I do miss them all.

I think me & James mite be doing better after all. Even my sister likes him more than usual & thinks we look better together & she's one of the main people who were trying to get me to dump him. All I have to do is learn how to speak my mind to him & talk to him about everything & then I will know how he feels too. If he is sorry about whatever then good & if he breaks up with me depending on what it is then I guess we weren't meant to be..its his loss. But I'm going to keep trying to talk to him more than I do coz I want to stay with him. It's just how I feel. I should be able to keep my friends & stay with my boyfriend @ the same time...I just need to stop talking about him so much. He wants to be with me on my birthday...let's see how that turns out. Also he doesn't even celebrate Valentines Day. He hasn't ever supposedly except when he was in elementary school giving out cards & stuff. He hasn't done any of that with his other girlfriends either so he says but yah he should of told me instead of making me get all depressed & stuff. He has his own "witchcraft" holidays actually...!! They perform these little ritual thingamajigs. He told me on Sunday nite. He's a satanist & thats what they celebrate. The first day of each season something called "equinox" or something? I dunno...

There's alot of things I still don't know how to do rite...which you'd think a 21 year old should be able to do. Like painting my nails. I always get polish all over the skin around my nail. And then theres whistling. Sure it seems easy but damn I can't do it!! Oh can't forget swimming...I took swimming lessons along time ago & I chickened out & here I am today...scared of deep water. I can't go too far into water coz then it gets so deep that I can't move anymore & I hate that. I always think someone is going to pull me under..lol.

Well I got to go. I will try to write in here again soon. Awww Oscar on Armageddon is going to die in a minute... =(

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin