Its really early here!
2001-07-06 || 5:31 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

It is 5:30am here...I am really tired. I have to go too Dennys soon but since I still have a half an hour left I wanted to go on the net. It seems like the internet doesnt turn off on me anymore & it doesnt seem to take as long to turn on or anything.

Today is supposed to be my parents 27th Anniversary. They were married today[July 6]in 1974. I wish they were still together right now but theres nothing I can do now is there?

My sister is upstairs blow drying her hair & making weird noises...she always does that & sings...it can really be annoying! What the hell is she babbling about!?

On Thursday morning it was hot in the back at Dennys so I went outside for awhile. A few minutes later James came out & sat beside me...RIGHT beside me. "Youre awfully quiet" he said & I was telling him how I can never think of what to say to people & I thought we were going to talk for awhile & then the rest of the fricking staff all came out & then he moved! I was like go away everyone! I thought I was going to get to talk to James longer. It sucked!!

Well I am back on days again...oh yippee...I know that people like Lance & everyone are on days but late nights better...! It stays more dead, there are cuter customers that come in, the manager only stays for half of the shift & the servers are so much better on latenight! Plus James is a big plus too! =)

Well I better go now...oh yeah pay day is today!! =) Two of the latenight staff are going to take me shopping for make up & stuff on Monday...its going to be kewlio!! =) I love their clothes & make up. Well I better go for real this time...so bye!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin