Easter Eve!! =)
2002-03-30 || 11:51 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Chocolate...sugar. My one weakness. The one thing I cant seem to live without for one day...it can be pop, it can be chocolate or lollipops...doesnt matter but I know I never go through a day without some kind of sugar. Its Easter Eve today...yay! For some reason I am excited & feel like a kid. Okay...I just bought a ton of chocolate but hey? Its Easter...this is my favorite kind of chocolate so why not binge on something that will be gone in a few days? I hardly ever get in the mood for chocolate bars or pot of gold[chocolate thats around all year]so I dont have to worry about that! So I will forgive myself for this one thing coz truthfully I am going to miss the Easter chocolate! LOL & today I was supposed to go to my sisters bank to put my money in her account so she can pay the rent with a check[it is closed today though so Im going Monday] & I also went to the mall & guess what I actually did? Got a picture taken with the Easter bunny! He was a man dressed in a cute white bunny suit & he hugged me & we shook hands & he put his arms around me the picture! I better not show James or he mite think something different! LOL =D Just kidding...! I wont get that til Monday so I will go put the money in & then go pick up the pictures...I hope i still have my recept dammit!

Gosh I am so ready to quit my job. Some of the staff there expect too much from the server assistants & even on the really busy nites when I am on by myself...one of the managers makes me seat people & get drinks when I have no one helping with the dishes! I will have some bustubs to do & he will come back & say they need help with the door & then I will have like 9 bustubs[litterally]& he wont even help! Dammit! But the cooks do after! Cooks..why are they so helpful? For sure the day & latenite ones help if we are behind! They will come & take dishes to the back & even wash some or pull bustubs! Its so awesome & I always thank them at least twice!

Well gosh darnit Im tired coz I didnt sleep since about 5 yesterday so I am going to bed. Damn late nite shifts! Later on tonite I will probably clean my room...or the house & write to my friend or something! I swear I am slowly turning into a neat freak coz when the dishpit @ Dennys is really messy I will start cleaning everything that I shouldnt have to clean...it stinks sooo bad & is sooo gross back there after the weekend S.As were there! *PUKING!* Well nite/morning/afternoon/whatever! LOL!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin