I miss Edmonton right now!
2001-04-30 || 11:34 p.m.

I miss home right now!! I am in my old town Fort Saskatchewan[the library that is] to see my mom who is at her work right now til 2. I forgot how rude alot of the people here are!! They seem so grumpy & rude here alot & this is where most of the bad thingz happened in my life but I guess thats becoz I only lived in Edmonton for a bit over a year now!! I guess that is why!! I hate to say it but I miss my job & cant wait to go back tomorrow night!!

I think that even though it was busy on Saturday night it was probably one of the best nights so far! I only saw James for awhile but when he first saw me he came up to me & hugged me! Then he kept his arm around me & I put my arm around him & we stayed like that for a few minutes! Then the girl I was talking to named Katrina is like "When are you going to be done doing what you are doing?" or something like that & James is like "What? Flirting?" & I was like OMG he admitted he was flirting with me!! I saw him without his uniform on & he is sooooo much hotter dressed in normal clothes!!! Im like OMG!!! THAT guy flirted with me!!! He looks more like Eddie Cibrian or someone like that with his normal clothes! But then I am not going to think of it as anything more becoz he does that with other girls too which is a bummer!! On the LRT when me & my oldest sister Lisa were going to see our mom[Keri had to work so she stayed & Lisa was at our house for awhile & I went home with her]guess who we went on the LRT with?! LANCE!! I saw a guy with blonde hair & a cap that looked like it said Dennys & then the guy looked at me & he looked surprised too & it was Lance!! We talked alot too like about my lost check & about my anorexia & stuff like that!! I probably talked to him more then me & my sister talked!! We talk but not TOO much...! Awww hes so sweet too just like James!!! Aww I am so happy to be liked by both of them even if they might not like me in that way!

I feel very fat & ugly right now. I was pissed off becoz I look so hideous & my hair is looking bad today. I was going to curl my hair but I forgot my curling iron at home & was so pissed off when i couldnt find it! I think I look prettier with my hair down but I HAVE to blow dry it or curl it or something or it will look bad.

There is this kewl internet cafe called the Worm Hole & I should of been there instead right now but I think its closed down becoz the business hours say 10am-10pm for Mondays & its after that now & its still not open! It is only $3.50 to stay on for an hour becoz I remember going there the first time it opened...now I am stuck only being on for half an hour only! Oh yay...not!!

I went to see my friend last night for a few hours becoz I hardly get to see her. She lives in Fort Sask which is why! I still want to go to the mall & to this path I used to go to all the time & even to see my sister.

This is the first time so far that I didnt get into any fights with my mom! We talked more than we usually do & didnt fight which is kewl =) Becoz we usually fight when my sister Keri is here & I dont know why. Its dumb I think.

Well I got to go. I need paper becoz I am going to draw for my friend who I promised I would draw for her! I think I have alot of time right now becoz I am not busy with anything right now! I dont have any plans besides the mall or whatever.

I think I am probably going to get called ugly sometime when I am here...I know it!! Peopel are rude nowadays & I really think I am going to be called it. I know it!!

I sure hope my friends friend is going to be okay =( Awww it would so suck to lose someone like that. Its so sad. I will cry if anything happens to her friend even if I dont know her.

Well I am going to go now. Bye!

Fat ||Thin