My day today was "enh"!
2001-08-29 || 4:39 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Well today wasnt as great as yesterday. It wasnt bad but wasnt kewl either. It was "enh". I am so tired & feel grumpy even though I didnt bite anyones heads off. I was supposed to be in Dennys but they need me for late nite tonite so Im going then. I feel so bad for my sister becoz shes having bad luck with Lance these days. Well not BAD luck but it is for her. He talks to the hostess Kelly alot....ooooh sounds so bad doesnt it? But its not her fault how she feels. I feel depressed today but not "I want to be dead" kind of depressed like I get in alot. Nope nothing like that. *yawn* Im in such a bored & blah mood & I dont want to do anything...seriously! I want to be lazy & do nothing rite now...! I am at the mall again. I will probably have to get a whole new computer coz mine at home is totally screwed.

Well I hope tonite is dead so Im not so behind. I dont know what else to say rite now. I need to get new pants for my job & I still need to get my friend a birthday present! I want to get her something more expensive instead of the same old thing I always get her just becoz. Well I got to go. I will try to be here again tomorrow but no promises coz I will be sleeping alot & I have to go clean the rest of our old apartment so the new peeps can move in. Tootles!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin