So far the hospital thing is...*enh*...
2002-03-13 || 5:24 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I have about five days to know what I want to do for my birthday...!! I have to call people who I want to be there & see if they are working or already have plans & also know for sure what I want to do exactly. I know a few under age people who I want to come but I mite go to a club or something so I want to know for sure what Im doing! Maybe a movie or something but I dont know.

Man this help isnt going to work. Yesterday when we went to Emergency in the U of A Hospital they had no idea who Sandi[my case manager]was or what I was talking about so we went to the Main entrance reception & they didnt know either so we went to the Psychiatry receptionist & they didnt really so we were confused for about 2 hours waiting for Sandi to come & finally she did & we went to talk to the people again & we talked to a therapist for about 10 minutes telling him about why I am there blah blah. Then that was it...! Then today I went back there at 12:30 & that was a waist again! Becoz all we mostly did was talk for no longer than 15 minutes & I waited for awhile & filled out these papers & all this & they gave me some anti depressants which is a good thing but they said that maybe if I keep talking to Sandi then that will help alot & I wont need to see them anymore. No! There goes my help for my eating disorders & stuff I think...!! Hopefully not...what do I have to be dying from it to actually get help!? =( Hopefully not...my next appt is April 3 so hopefully by then I will at least be happier than normal from the anti depressants...!

Well nothing else new is happening with me. The worst happening with James is all too private to talk about now...its nothing that bad. I just think hes going to want me to do something that I dont think Id want to do thats all but I will let him no if it bugs me. But besides that everything is normal in my boring pathetic life.

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin