Fainting was a sign from god....
2002-03-06 || 9:51 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Yes I am back but not to say much. For some unknown reason even if I knew I had a deadly disease that would eventually kill me...I never thought I would actually faint. I didnt think I was that bad becoz Ive been throwing up food less. And for that I didnt think getting help would be that important rite now. But God smacked me in the head yesterday[Monday]by making me faint & get worried about it & now I want to keep this appointment & if something happens that I cant go on Tuesday then I would call Sandi & make a new appointment. I am not Superwoman..I am a normal human being with a problem that alot of people have & I can get sick from it & can die from it. So god finally wanted me to believe that I have a serious problem & should get help for it before its too late....

~*~*Luv ALwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin