James meeting my mom & sister..!!
2002-03-29 || 5:29 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Dammit! I thought I told you guys about when I took James to my moms house last Sunday but it oviously didnt get saved. Doh...!! Well anyway it went sooo much better than I thought it was going to. Dammit & I dont really know what to say about it anymore! Coz all that really happened was we watched Independence Day, Smallville & my mom made ham, chicken, potatoes, salad & stuffing...oh yay! I of course didnt want anything. But I know that my sister Keri likes him alot more than she did before...! He met Dan though & like everyone else he thought he was annoying! Who doesnt though besides himself? LOL Dammit I dont even know what else to say about it! I am such a boring writer unlike more than half of all the other Diaryland users on here that i saw! Well whatever all I know is that Im glad that James met more of my family! =) Hes such a cutie!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin